

## **NEWS & INSIGHTS**

## LIGHTFOOT, FRANKLIN & WHITE LLC EARNS 'TOP 20 TRIAL LAW FIRM' FOR 8TH YEAR AND ACHIEVES MULTIPLE FIRM AND ATTORNEY HONORS IN BENCHMARK LITIGATION'S 2025 GUIDE

October 8, 2024

Lightfoot, Franklin & White LLC received prominent rankings from *Benchmark Litigation* in its prestigious 2025 guide that spotlights prominent litigation firms and attorneys across the United States. Lightfoot is named as a "Highly Recommended" firm and has been listed as a "Top 20 Trial Law Firm" for the eighth consecutive year. Additionally, 20 of its **lawyers have been named** either "Litigation Stars" or "Future Stars."

This year's Lightfoot Litigation Stars are:

- J. Chandler Bailey
- Michael L. Bell
- Kevin E. Clark
- Haley A. Cox
- Melody H. Eagan
- Samuel H. Franklin
- Wesley B. Gilchrist
- Henry J. Gimenez
- Lee Hollis
- John M. Johnson
- M. Christian King
- Lana A. Olson
- R. Ashby Pate
- Adam K. Peck
- Harlan I. Prater IV
- Jackson R. Sharman
- E. Glenn Waldrop

This year's Lightfoot Future Stars include:

- Brandon K. Essig
- Rachel M. Lary
- David R. Pruet III

An annual guide to the leading U.S. litigation firms and lawyers, *Benchmark Litigation* is the only publication that focuses exclusively on litigation in the United States. It is compiled through extensive research, including interviews with litigators and their clients. The annual Benchmark Litigation Awards honor the country's most distinguished litigators and their firms for their significant contributions over the past 12 months.